Indian Railways cancels greater than 75 passenger trains. Verify full listing

Trains Cancelled o­n 4 December:

18045 Howrah-Hyderabad East Coast Categorical from Howrah.

12841 Howrah Chennai Central Coromandal Categorical from Howrah.

22877 Howrah-Ernakulam Categorical from Howrah.

18420 Jayanagar—Puri Categorical from Jaynagar.

18409 Howrah-Puri Shri Jagannath Categorical from Howrah.

12837 Howrah-Puri Categorical from Howrah.

12863 Howrah0Yesvantpur Categorical from Howrah.

18532 Visakhapatnam-Palasa Categorical from Visakhapatnam.

18451 Hatia-Puri Tapaswini Categorical from Hatia.

18047 Howrah-Vasco-da-gama Amaravati Categorical from Howrah.

12839 Howrah-Chennai Mail from Howrah.

22820 Visakhapatnam-Bhubaneswar Inter Metropolis Categorical from Visakhapatnam.

17481 Bilaspur-Tirupati Categorical from Bilaspur.

18517 Korba-Visakhapatnam Categorical from Korba.

13351 Dhanbad-Alleppey Categorical from Dhanbad.

18447 Bhubaneswar-Jagadalpur Hirakhand Categorical from Bhubaneswar.

20837 Bhubaneswar-Junagarh Highway Categorical from Bhubaneswar.

18426 Durg-Puri Categorical from Durg.

08461 Cuttack-Paradeep Particular from Cuttack.

12704 Secunderabad-Howrah Falaknuma Categorical from Secunderabad.

12513 Secunderabad-Guwahati Categorical from Secunderabad.

17480 Tirupati-Bilaspur Categorical from Tirupati.

22606 Villupuram-Purulia Categorical from Villupuram.

17016 Secunderabad-Bhubaneswar Visakha Categorical from Secunderabad.

12840 Chennai-Howrah Mail from Chennai.

18464 Bangalore-Bhubaneswar Prashanti Categorical.

11019 CSMT, Mumbai-Bhubaneswar Konark Categorical from Mumbai.

17243 Guntur-Rayagada Categorical from Guntur.

18518 Visakhapatnam-Korba Categorical from Visakhapatnam.

13352 Alleppy-Dhanbad Categorical from Allppey.

12375 Tambaram-Jasidih Categorical from Tambaram.

18448 Jagadalpur-Bhubaneswar Hirakhand Categorical from Jagadalpur.

20838 Junagarh Highway-Bhubaneswar Categorical from Junagarh Highway.

08462 Paradeep-Cuttack Particular from Paradeep.

08454 Cuttack-Bhadrak Particular from Cuttack.

08453 Bhadrak-Cuttack Particular from Bhadrak.

Trains Cancelled o­n 5 December:

18531 Palasa-Visakhapatnam Categorical from Palasa.

18463 Bhubaneswar-Bangalore Prashanti Categorical from Bhubaneswar.

12845 Bhubaneswar-Bangalore Cant Categorical from Bhubaneswar.

22819 Bhubaneswar-Visakhapatnam Inter Metropolis Categorical from Visakhapatnam.

22820 Visakhapatnam-Bhubaneswar Inter Metropolis Categorical from Visakhapatnam.

17015 Bhubaneswar-Secunderabad Visakha Categorical from Bhubaneswar.

18417 Puri-Gunupur Categorical from Puri.

18418 Gunupur-Puri Categorical from Gunupur.

20819 Puri-Okha Categorical from Puri.

22871 Bhubaneswar-Tirupati Categorical from Bhubaneswar.

18105 Rourkela-Puri Categorical from Rourkela.

17244 Rayagada-Guntur Categorical from Rayagada.

08527 Raipur-Visakhapatnam Particular from Raipur.

08403 Khurda Highway-Puri Particular from Khurda Highway.

08427 Angul-Puri Particular from Angul.

12821 Howrah-Puri Dhauli Categorical from Howrah.

08431 Cuttack-Puri Particular from Cuttack.

17479 Puri-Tirupati Categorical from Puri.

22859 Puri-Chennai Categorical from Puri.

11020 Bhubaneswar-Mumbai CSMT Konark Categorical from Bhubaneswar.

18423 Bhubaneswar-Nayagarh City Categorical from Bhubaneswar.

08461 Cuttack-Paradeep Particular from Cuttack.

22880 Tirupati-Bhubaneswar Categorical from Tirupati.

12838 Puri-Howrah Categorical from Puri.

18444 Palasa-Bhubaneswar Categorical from Palasa.

12842 Chennai-Howrah Coromandal Categorical from Chennai.

18106 Puri-Rourkela Categorical from Puri.

08528 Visakhapatnam-Raipur Particular from Visakhapatnam.

08432 Puri-Cuttack Particular from Puri.

12822 Puri-Howrah Dhauli Categorical from Puri.

12875 Puri-Anand Vihar Neelachal Categorical from Puri.

08428 Puri-Angul Particular from Puri.

08404 Puri-Khurda Highway Particular from Puri.

18425 Puri-Durg Categorical from Puri.

18424 Nayagarh City-Puri Categorical from Nayagarh City.

08462 Paradeep-Cuttack Particular from Paradeep.

08454 Cuttack-Bhadrak Particular from Cuttack.

08453 Bhadrak-Cuttack Particular from Bhadrak.

Trains Cancelled o­n 6 December:

18418 Gunupur-Puri Categorical from Gunupur.

Diversion of Practice:

22502 New Tinsukia-Bangalore Categorical from New Tinsukia o­n 3 December 2021 will run o­n diverted route by way of Kharagpur-Jharsuguda-Ballaharsa as a substitute of Bhubaneswar and Visakhapatnam route.

Cyclone Jawad replace:

In the meantime, Cyclonic storm ‘Jawad’ is more likely to weaken right into a deep despair earlier than it reaches the Odisha-Andhra Pradesh coast by Saturday midday, officers stated.

The event comes as a aid for the japanese state already battered by two cyclones within the final one yr – ‘Gulab’ and ‘Yaas’.

“It’s more likely to weaken step by step and transfer northwards through the subsequent 12 hours after which north-northwards alongside the Odisha coast, reaching near Puri… as a deep despair,” the India Meteorological Division stated.


Catch all of the Enterprise Information, Market Information, Breaking Information Occasions and Newest Information Updates on Reside Mint.
Obtain The Mint Information App to get Day by day Market Updates.

Much less

Subscribe to Mint Newsletters

* Enter a sound electronic mail

* Thanks for subscribing to our e-newsletter.

Supply hyperlink

Related Posts