Full listing of dry days in India in 2022


Right here’s a whole listing of dry days in 2022 that will help you plan your events nicely prematurely.

Dry days, Dry days in 2022, Dry days in India, dry days in 2022, dry days in 2022 in India, list of dry days in India in 2022

Full Record of Dry days in India in 2022 (Representational Picture)

Dry days are days when the federal government prohibits the sale of alcohol in retailers, golf equipment, bars, and so on. on a particular day or date mark a pageant or an election day. Dry days are one thing that most individuals positively do not sit up for. Nobody needs to plan an enormous celebration solely to finish up dissatisfied due to a dry day.

Aside from January 26, August 15, October 2, and elections days, dry days on which alcohol sale is banned via retail retailers, bars and lodges could fluctuate in several states, as some states have state-specific holidays on which alcohol sale is banned.

Right here’s a whole listing of dry days in 2022 that will help you plan your events nicely prematurely.

Record of dry days in 2022:

  • 14 January, Saturday: Makar Sankranti
  • 26 January, Wednesday: Republic Day
  • 30 January, Sunday: Mahatma Gandhi Loss of life Anniversary (Shaheed Diwas)
  • 19 February, Saturday: Chhatrapati Shivaji Mahavir Jayanti
  • 26 February, Saturday: Swami Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti
  • 01 March, Tuesday: Maha Shivratri
  • 18 March, Friday: Holi
  • 10 April, Sunday: Ram Navami
  • 14 April, Thursday: Mahavir Jayanti & Ambedkar Jayanti
  • 15 April, Friday: Good Friday
  • 01 Could, Saturday: Maharashtra Day (Maharashtra)
  • 03 Could, Tuesday: Eid ul-Fitr
  • 10 July, Sunday: Ashadi Ekadashi
  • 13 July, Wednesday: Guru Purnima
  • 08 August, Monday: Muharram
  • 15 August, Monday: Independence Day
  • 19 August, Friday: Janmashthami
  • 31 August, Wednesday: Ganesh Chaturthi
  • 09, September, Friday: Anant Chaturdashi
  • 02 October, Sunday: Gandhi Jayanti
  • 05 October, Wednesday: Dussehra
  • 09 October, Sunday: Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti
  • 24 October, Monday: Diwali Monday
  • 04 November, Friday: Kartiki Ekadashi
  • 08 November, Tuesday: Guru Nanak Jayanti
  • 25 December, Sunday: Christmas

Observe:

The authorized age of ingesting alcohol in Delhi is 21 years. Whereas in some Indian states, the authorized age of ingesting is as little as 18, a number of have it on the higher restrict of 25.

All the time carry an ID proof when visiting a spot the place alcohol is served and consumed.

READ: Satta End result 2022 Stay: What’s Satta King recreation? How to take a look at reside outcomes on-line

READ: World Braille Day 2022: Messages, needs and quotes



Supply hyperlink

Related Posts