BFI broadcasts record of boxers picked for elite males’s nationwide camp

Boxing Federation of India (BFI) on Monday introduced the entire record of gamers chosen for BFI’s elite males’s nationwide camp.

A 14-day camp is happening on the Sports activities Authority of India (SAI) Netaji Subhas Nationwide Institute of Sports activities (NS NIS) in Patiala from October 10 to 23.

With the participation of 52 boxers throughout 13 weight classes, the camp will see 4 boxers in every class. Alongside the reigning nationwide champions, who might be representing India on the upcoming 2021 World Championships, silver medal winners can even participate within the camp.

The remaining two names, in every class, have been chosen on the idea of boxers’ performances within the trials which befell after the fifth Elite Nationwide Championships final month.

The whole record of the gamers is as follows: Govind Kumar Sahani, Kuldeep Kumar, Shagolshem Barun Singh and Sonu Dhull have been chosen underneath the 48 kgs class. Underneath the 51 kgs class, Deepak, Ankit, Ajay Madhav Pedor, and Vijay Jora have been chosen.

Akash Kumar, Rajpinder Singh, Sachin, and Ananta Pralhad Chopade have made their means into the 54 kgs class.

Rohit Mor, Mohammed Hussamuddin, Kavinder Singh Bisht and Sachin have been chosen underneath the 57 kgs class. Varinder Singh, Mohammad Etash Khan, Aman Indora and Vijay Kumar have been chosen underneath the 60 kgs class.

Underneath the 63.5 kgs class, Shiva Thapa, Dalveer Singh Tomar, Ashish Choudhary and Keisham Johnson Singh have been chosen. Underneath the 67 kgs class, Akash, Aditya Pratap Yadav, Sandeep Kumar and Rajat have been chosen.

Nishant Dev, Amit Kumar, Yashpal and Pawan Kumar have been chosen underneath the 71 kgs class. Sumit, Rohit Tokas, Nikhil Dubey and Karan have been chosen underneath the 75 kgs class.

Sachin Kumar, Vinit, Harsh Lakra and Rockey Kumar have made their means into the 80 kgs class. Lakshya Chahar, Prayag Chauhan, Sumit Sangwan and Gaurav have made their means into the 86 kgs class.

Underneath the 92 kgs class, Sanjeet (SSCB), Naveen, Gaurav Chauhan and Jugnoo have been chosen. Underneath the +92 kgs class, Narender, Sagar, Manjeet Singh and Aman have been chosen.

Supply hyperlink

Related Posts